How can I use MartUpgrade to remigrate just my changed models and not my user data? In the 'Data to Upgrade' link I deselect the Upgrade Users or Upgrade Profile check box but that also deselects the Upgrade Models check box.

Follow

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk