I saved my model to my mart. I close my model and I get a Mart Offline window. I have three options in the Save To field, Offline, Detach and Close. What do these mean?

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Sharona K

    What are the reasons for working on an off-line model? Why would somebody choose to work offline, and not connect to the mart?

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk