Complete Compare: when a model modification causes a table to be dropped and then recreated, a temporary table is created using a RENAME in the DDL script. If I do NOT want to preserve the data, where do I turn on that option?

Follow

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk