What is the best practice to quickly move specific tables into one new Diagram and retain the lay out? Also prevent tables /entities from being deleted from the entire model when deleted from a specific Subject Area?

Follow

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk